top of page
  • Writer's pictureRyan Johnson

Protectors of the Plains

With Cassie, Tyler, and Kasey as players, I ran my first Dungeons and Dragons campaign in 2023. It was really fun. I loved preparing sessions and finding out what my friends' characters would do in the world I created.


The Nexus

The Nexus is a strange world, with a unique map that you couldn't possibly recognize.... unless you turned it 180 degrees. (Yes, it's Europe upsidedown).


Unfortunately I've run out of photo storage on Wix, and this post (and all future posts) would be a lot lamer without the map and other photos, so I'll have to move to a new website or blog where I don't have to pay $16 a month for the storage space. I loved using this website creation tool. I wish they hadn't lowered the amount of photos you can store here. Anyways, adieu!



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page