top of page
  • Writer's pictureRyan Johnson

Happy Birthday, Cassie!!!

I compiled a few of the most recent photos I have of you. They make me happy.

Cassie, YOU make me so happy! Thanks for being my wife. Marrying you was the best decision I have ever made. I hope you like your gift this year. You deserve all the best things in life and more.

Cassie, you are...

Kind,

Thoughtful,

Beautiful,

Amazing,

Charismatic,

Passionate,

and Just a Joy to be Around.


I, on the other hand, am...

Amazed,

Awestruck,

So Lucky,

Grateful,

and Just Full of Love.


Knowing you has been an adventure, but (especially with a move across the country coming up) I know it is only just beginning. I'm so excited for all the upcoming vacations, road trips, movie nights, games, conversations, hugs, and each little text with you.


Life has been so good to me since I met you, and it just keeps getting better.

Happy 23rd Birthday!


Love, Ryan.





8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Protectors of the Plains

With Cassie, Tyler, and Kasey as players, I ran my first Dungeons and Dragons campaign in 2023. It was really fun. I loved preparing...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page